Arizona Tamil Sangam Commitee Members | NRI | NRI latest news | NRI updated news | NRI tamil news ::

Arizona Tamil Sangam Commitee Members

August 05,2009  IST

Comments

President : Suresh Renganathan - skrenganathan@yahoo.com ; 480-306-5764

Vice President : Ramesh Ramaswamy - Ramesh1441@gmail.comHYPERLINK 'mailto:Rajkumar.sivasankaran@gmail.com' ; 480-773-8346

Secretary : Murugan Patham - m_k_patham@yahoo.com

Treasurer : Mohan Raj - pmohanraj@cox.net ; 480-205-3456

Board members (Director AZTS TamilSchool) :

Deiva Meyyapan - deiva@rocketmail.com ; 480-456-6469

Sundar Pathy - sundar.pathy@gmail.com ; 480-239-5689

Satish Narayanan - satisht.narayanan@gmail.com ; 602-795-2132

Arun Ryan - arun_ryan@yahoo.com ; 480-326-0129

Om S Johari - omsjohari@gmail.com ; 480-319-2565

Website Address: http://www.aztamilsangam.org/

Advertisement
More America News

More News for you ...

Historic 1st: Hindu mantras to open both Nevada Senate & Assembly daily for a whole week

Historic 1st: Hindu mantras to open both Nevada Senate & Assembly daily for a whole week...

Hindu temple complex planned on 17 acres in Massachusetts

Hindu temple complex planned on 17 acres in Massachusetts...

San Antonio's tribute to the CRPF soldiers

San Antonio's tribute to the CRPF soldiers...

On 21st February New Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Inauguration at DFW - Dallas

On 21st February New Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Inauguration at DFW - Dallas...

Advertisement
Advertisement

வேலூர் கலெக்டருக்கு விருது

வேலுார்: கணினி மயமாக்கப்பட்ட தகவலை மக்கள் தெரிந்து கொள்ளும் வகையில், இணைய தளத்தில் பதிவேற்றம் செய்த, வேலுார் மாவட்ட கலெக்டர் ராமனுக்கு, 'வெப்' ரத்னா விருது ...

பிப்ரவரி 24,2019  IST

Comments

வாசகர்களுக்கு ஓர் அன்பான வேண்டுகோள்.

1.செய்திகள் குறித்த கருத்துக்களைப் பதிவு செய்யும்போது, எவருடைய மனதையும் புண்படுத்தாத வகையில், நாகரிகமான முறையில் உங்கள் கருத்துகள் இருக்க வேண்டும் என்று எதிர்பார்க்கிறோம்.

வாசகர் கருத்து
முதல் நபராக கருத்து தெரிவியுங்கள்!
உங்கள் கருத்தைப் பதிவு செய்ய :
Login :

New to Dinamalar ?

வாசகர்கள் கருத்துப் பகுதியில் வெளியாகி இருக்கும் கருத்துக்கள், உரிய முறையில் தணிக்கை செய்யப்பட்டே வெளியி‌டப்படுகின்றன.

(Press Ctrl+g or click this   to toggle between English and Tamil)
Copyright © 2019 Dinamalar - No.1 Tamil website in the world ( Ulaga Tamilargal Seithikal - NRI ). Designed and Hosted by Dinamalar | Contact us