Godavari The Best South Indian Restaurant | NRI | உலக தமிழர் செய்திகள்| NRI updated news | NRI tamil news

Godavari The Best South Indian Restaurant

October 01,2021 

Comments


Godavari


The Best South Indian Restaurant


From South India

With Love!!


  Popular Locations

Godavari Philadelphia,   Godavari Jersey city,   Godavari Naperville,   Godavari Cincinnati,   Godavari Houston,   Godavari Orange County,   Godavari Atlanta,   Godavari Kansas,   Godavari Columbus,   Godavari Woburn,   Godavari Charlotte,   Godavari Delaware,   Godavari Edison,   Godavari schaumburg,   Godavari Hartford,   Godavari Morrisville,   Godavari Rhode Island ,   Godavari Herndon,   Godavari Toronto,   Godavari Minneapolis


Popular Services

Special Break Fast Buffet,   Special Lunch Buffet,   Special Dinner Buffet,   Dosa Night,   Biryani Night,   Great Gala Buffet,   Bahubaali Thali,   Take Away,   snacks,   Catering


Popular Dishes

Soup,   Veg Appetizer,   Non Veg Appetizer,   Sea Food Special,   Tandoori Special,   Veg Fry,   Vegitarian Currys,   South Indain Special,   Non veg Curry,   variety Rice,   Non Veg Appetizer,   Sea Food Special,   Tandoori Special,   Veg Fry,   Vegitarian Currys,   South Indain Special,   Non veg Curry,   Variety Rice

Popular Searches

Soup,   Veg Appetizer,   Non Veg Appetizer,   Sea Food Special,   Tandoori Special,   Veg Fry,   Vegitarian Currys,   South Indain Special,   Non veg Curry,   variety Rice,   Non Veg Appetizer,   Sea Food Special,   Tandoori Special,   Veg Fry,   Vegitarian Currys,   South Indain Special,   Non veg Curry,   Variety Rice


Mon

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Tue

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Wed

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Thu

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Fri

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Sat

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

05:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Sun

11:00 PM - 3:30 PM

5:30 PM - 10:00 PM


 Godavari

Woburn

Godavari

    781-935-6060

 935 6065     


    info@godavarius.com

Godavari   

9 Cummings Park Dr, Woburn, MA 01801, United State   


Rhode Island

Godavari

    401-642-8286

Godavari

    rhodeisland@godavarius.com

Godavari   

356 Mendon Rd, Cumberland, RI 02864, United States


Godavari

Hartford

Godavari

    860-289-2704

    Godavari

    hartford@godavarius.com

Godavari   

1250 Burnside Ave, East Hartford, CT 06108, United States


Godavari

Jersey City

Godavari

    551-200-9359

    


Godavari

    jerseycity@godavarius.com

Godavari   

835 Newark Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306, United States


Godavari

Edison

Godavari

    732-287-0570

    


Godavari

    edison@godavarius.com

Godavari   

#128, Talmadge Rd, Edison, NJ 08817, United States


Godavari

Philadelphia

Godavari

    610-232-2529

    


Godavari

    philadelphia@godavarius.com

Godavari   

630 Lancaster Ave, Malvern, PA 19355, United States


Godavari

Delaware

Godavari

    302-999-0286

    


Godavari

    delaware@godavarius.com

Godavari   

3615 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, DE 19808, United States


Godavari

Herndon

Godavari

    703-435-1270

    


Godavari

    herndon@godavarius.com

Godavari   

1050 Elden St, Herndon, VA 20170, United States


Godavari

Charlotte

Godavari

    704-910-1024

    


Godavari

    charlotte@godavarius.com

Godavari   

520 University Center Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28262, United States


Godavari

Atlanta

Godavari

    678-579-5985

    


Godavari

    atlanta@godavarius.com

Godavari   

865 N Main St #108, Alpharetta, GA 30004, United States


Godavari

Tampa

Godavari

    813-866-7400

    


Godavari

    tampa@godavarius.com

Godavari   

1251 E Fowler Ave B2, Tampa, FL 33612, United States


Godavari

Naperville

Godavari

    630-536-8708

    


Godavari

    naperville@godavarius.com

Godavari   

1568 W Ogden Ave Unit 140, Naperville, IL 60540, United States


Godavari

Schaumburg

Godavari

    847-252-6607

    


Godavari

    schaumburg@godavarius.com

Godavari   

167 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195, United States


Godavari

Cincinnati

Godavari

    513-770-0444

    


Godavari

    cincinnati@godavarius.com

Godavari   

5947 Deerfield Blvd #101, Mason, OH 45040, United States


Godavari

Columbus

Godavari

    +1 614-854-0775

    


Godavari

    columbus@godavarius.com

Godavari   

1025 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240, United States


Godavari

Kansas

Godavari

    913-766-8590

    


Godavari

    kansas@godavarius.com

Godavari   

7328 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66213, United States


Godavari

Houston

Godavari

    832-581-2922

    


Godavari

    houston@godavarius.com

Godavari   

8092 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77063, United States


Godavari

Orange County

Godavari

    949-273-3327

    


Godavari

    orangecounty@godavarius.com

Godavari   

24416 Muirlands Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630, United State


Godavari

Morrisville

Godavari

    919-234-6950

    


Godavari

    morrisville@godavarius.com

Godavari   

100 Jerusalem Dr #108, Morrisville, NC 27560, United States


Godavari

Minneapolis

Godavari

    952-941-8242

    


Godavari

    minneapolis@godavarius.com

Godavari   

566 Prairie Center Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344, United States


Advertisement
More America News

More News for you ...

Massive Blood donation camp for Hajj Pilgrims

Massive Blood donation camp for Hajj Pilgrims...

Kumkumapoo Spl Archannai to MahaPeriyava at Sri MahaPeriyava Manimandapam NJ USA

Kumkumapoo Spl Archannai to MahaPeriyava at Sri MahaPeriyava Manimandapam NJ USA...

Chicago Tamil Sangam Board (2022- 24)

Chicago Tamil Sangam Board (2022- 24)...

OneStar Foundation Spotlights Sewa’s AmeriCorps Program

OneStar Foundation Spotlights Sewa’s AmeriCorps Program ...

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

வாசகர்களுக்கு ஓர் அன்பான வேண்டுகோள்.

1.செய்திகள் குறித்த கருத்துக்களைப் பதிவு செய்யும்போது, எவருடைய மனதையும் புண்படுத்தாத வகையில், நாகரிகமான முறையில் உங்கள் கருத்துகள் இருக்க வேண்டும் என்று எதிர்பார்க்கிறோம்.

வாசகர் கருத்து
முதல் நபராக கருத்து தெரிவியுங்கள்!
உங்கள் கருத்தைப் பதிவு செய்ய :
Login :

New to Dinamalar ?

வாசகர்கள் கருத்துப் பகுதியில் வெளியாகி இருக்கும் கருத்துக்கள், உரிய முறையில் தணிக்கை செய்யப்பட்டே வெளியி‌டப்படுகின்றன.

Copyright © 2022 Dinamalar - No.1 Tamil website in the world ( Ulaga Tamilargal Seithikal - NRI ). Designed and Hosted by Dinamalar | Contact us